Contact Us

AAOA Contact Information

American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy (AAOA) 
Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 100
  
Reston, Virginia 20191
  

P: 
(202) 955-5010  
F: 
(202) 955-5016  
E: contact@aaoallergy.org

W: www.AAOAllergy.org

AAOA Staff

Executive Director/CEO
Jami Lucas
(202) 955-5010
info@aaoallergy.org

Strategic Consultant, Meetings and Education Programs
Rosemary Lauth
(202) 955-5010 ext. 101
rlauth@aaoallergy.org

Director, Marketing and Communications
Marina Fassnacht
(202) 955-5010 ext. 500
mfassnacht@aaoallergy.org

Member Engagement Manager
Ben Wokas
(202) 955-5010 ext. 300
bwokas@aaoallergy.org

ACCME Education & Practice Resource Coordinator
AAOA Foundation & Resident Outreach
Elisabeth Herzfeld
(202) 955-5010 ext. 600
eherzfeld@aaoallergy.org

Project Coordinator
Kate Chenal
(202) 955-5010 ext. 400
kchenal@aaoallergy.org